Vorstandschaft

 

         Abteilungsleiter

Matthias Hecht

Kaitersbergstr. 2
93426 Roding
 
Tel. 09461/4023939 oder 0160/7527196
e-mail: hecht.matthias@freenet.de
       stv. Abteilungsleiter

Christian Angermeier

Hochbrunn 1
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: angermeier.christian@t-online.de
Schriftführer

Daniel Nowara

Föhrenweg 13
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: dn21@mail.de
Kassier

Konrad Siebenhandl

Föhrenweg 10
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: elisabeth@ijbv.org
Sportwart

Gregor Nowara

Ziehringer Weg 17
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: gregor.nowara@gmx.de
 
  Beisitzer / Jugendleiter

Johannes Janker

Osserstr. 16
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: johannes.janker@gmx.de
Beisitzer / Kampfrichterwesen

Armin Bauer

Bayerwaldstr. 17
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: arminbauer22@gmail.com
Beisitzer / Transparente

Max Schuierer

Kalsing 17
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: schuierer.max@web.de
Beisitzer / EDV

Tobias Lolacher

Rachelstr. 14
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: t.lolacher@gmx.de
Beisitzer / Organisation

Andreas Hecht

Frieshölzlweg 6
93426 Roding
 
e-mail: hechtandi@yahoo.de